Opening Times

Monday 12.00 - 22.30
Tuesday 12.00 - 23.00
Wednesday 12.00 - 23.00
Thursday 12.00 - 23.00
Friday 12.00 - 23.30
Saturday 12.00 - 23.30
Sunday 12.00 - 22.30

new members

Contact the Committee


Tel: 01943 830507


Addingham Village Social Club
147A Main Street
LS29 0LZ

You may contact the committee by writing to the Secretary at the address above, or please complete the form below to send an email.

This form is protected by Aimy Captcha-Less Form Guard

Committee Members

President: John N Turner

John Turner

Chairman: Allan McCormack

Secretary: Chris Jones

Treasurer: Craig Adams

Vice Chairman: Paul Smith

Committee Member: Colin Quinn

Committee Member: John Hebden

John Hebden

 Committee Member: Oliver Fall

Oliver Falls

Committee Member: David Russell

David Russell